Some music with your cake, sir?

mindSpiralPoster Vita Bella

Spiral's Vita Bella fave

Spiral’s Vita Bella fave

Tonight at 5pm SLT (6pm Mountain, 7pm Central), mindSpiral will perform at La Vita Bella coffee shop in Longmont, CO. Spiral (Mike Metlay) and DesertMystic (Allen Goodman) will be treating the visitors to Artwalk to their very own brand of space music and chill out vibes. If you’re in the area, do pop in and enjoy a fabulous art experience as well as some music with your coffee and pastries. If you’re not local, then you can hear mindSpiral play live on Stillstream Radio (internet permitting) and you can chat here. Join me in the chat room and I’ll be around inworld, too! See you there.

«Gypsy Witch«

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s