Time to get amped up!

SL11BTomorrow, Saturday 28th June, Spiral will be performing live for an hour at 10am SLT – that’s 10am PDT, 11am Mountain, 1pm Eastern, 6pm UK etc. You will be able to join him at Second Life’s Eleventh Birthday party stage in the Astonish SIM and listen to his set whilst enjoying the view. And what a view that is! The stage itself is a work of art, any avatar that hasn’t seen it should go along just to see how mind-blowing a bunch of pixels can be.

Spiral Sands

Spiral Sands

Then there’s the music. Second Life’s Birthday is offering a fabulous selection of performances: everything from Chinese Ballet to Bluegrass, all showcased by truly talented individuals. Of course, you won’t want to miss Spiral as he works to bring you the very best of his music, live! He’s also got a neat little set that adds to the whole feel of his concert (particularly if you set your windlight to midnight) and if you’re very lucky (and I have the nerve), I’ll be up there with him too.

Come and join us! It’s not too late to get an avatar if you haven’t got one, just drop me a message and I’ll try to help you get set up if you want. You can email Spiral who will pass it on to me, or find me on Facebook as GypsyWitch Handle.

We hope to see you there! Here’s the SLURL for you: Astonish Live Stage

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s