Spiral is back!

Spiral

And finally, Spiral returns!

Tonight, 1st June 2014, Dr Mike Metlay is back on the air on Stillstream. After a sabbatical to focus on family, he’s returning to the airwaves with his usual mix of the obscure and obsolescent and possibly a live “rant” (ad lib music created on the spot for your listening pleasure). You can tune in at 10 PM Eastern time, 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, 7 PM Pacific, 3 AM in the UK, 10 AM in Singapore…. and don’t forget to join us in the chat room. The chat room is friendly to all and the host of the show (in this case, Mike) will usually pop in between tracks and chat too, along with other DJs around at the time. It’s a lot of fun, with great music, so make sure you’re there!

«Gypsy Witch«

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s